� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Clarity
written @ 12:41 a.m. on 2003-12-29

I sat here for 3 minutes repeatedly clicking the add an entry link, laughing as I thought to myself "insanity is trying the same thing over and over again hoping the results will be different". Well look, it worked didnt it.

The start to this entry is unintentionally related to the reason I clicked over and over again for 3 minutes, do you have any idea how many clicks that is...?

I came to the answer, the answer to the question that plagued me in the last entry:

This feeling of insanity, this feeling that makes me feel I am crazy sometimes,its not insanity its the rush of adrenaline that surges through you when you know you are about to take on something exciting. I have known it professionally and personally and it was never craziness at all, just the excitement that you feel when you are about to take on life.

This is something worth living for.

What a relief!

I cant tell you how happy this realization makes me, and to think I misread it all along.

ha.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later