� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Where
written @ 1:30 a.m. on 2006-09-27

Someone asked me today how I was. a casual question, I didnt think I was doing so well, so as I received the question, it was so appreciated. I didnt say anything though. Hours later, I thought about this, how am I . Had I answered, what could I say. After much reflection, my answer would be more that I do not know where I am, and not knowing where I am, how can I answer how I am. I do not know where I am exactly, and I guess I am okay with that. It is kind of strange though. where am I at? I really have no idea.

Note: I did not read what I had last written prior to writing this. Now I go back to my previous entry. How ironic.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later