� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
The after-sleep
written @ 3:36 a.m. on 2005-08-14

I was feeling quite down today, a review of my life did not leave me as unhappy as it did unenergized. (Thats the nice way to put it). Nothing I did seemed to make me feel better and so I just lived through the day.

I did not want to talk to anyone, there didn't seem to be any point.

Its been hours, I think I have finally felt this way long enough that I am tired enough to go to sleep.

The best thing about sleep is that when you wake up the day starts again, everything is new.

I am looking forward to the new-ness of tomorrow, or should I say later today, the "after-sleep" - it all starts again there. I hope anyway...(I dont think I want to live this one again).

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later