� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Water
written @ 12:24 a.m. on 2005-08-12

I wanted to write many things, but am too tired and am well aware that my thoughts have scattered like a neatly piled stack of papers that got blown away by a sudden wind.

its funny how that can happen in the time it takes to type in diaryland.com a password and user name.

I watched the L word tonight for the first time, and I think I happened acros a poor episode because as I watched it expecting just a really great show, I found myself instead watching a bunch of messed up people who arent really anywhere. Harsh I am sure... maybe it was just my mood. I kept thinking what can I take from this...nothing. Filler.

I am tired of fillers and just want substance. I just want something solid and comfortable. Strong and entertaining that makes time go by effortlessly and without thought or reflection as to where the time has gone.

Its like I have come a long way, but just am right where I started. Except summers come and go, time goes by, the water comes into shore and goes back out and its all the same.

you see, i had plenty to say and nothing all at once. Maybe next time I try it will read as I thought it, certainly more entertaining than here.

Unless of course, completely perceptive and knowing you understand. Because its also very clear.

I should replace the dying bamboo. I always try and nurse them to health (only ever one sick at a time), but it doesnt seem to work.

Replacement is probably best until such time that they just live. all of them.

well, goodnight.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later