� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Nothing nice, happy or cheerful.
written @ 6:49 p.m. on 2003-07-10

I sit here wishing I could write what is bothering me, but really I am so upset I just can't even begin to write, and you know what they say, if you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all....?

If all writers believed that, then we would have no great stories, no true passions, no lessons and no life.

But, I still can't write. At least all of you are writing, and especially today as I browse the pages, for that I am most greatful.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later