� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Full Circle
written @ 7:03 p.m. on 2003-07-12

Have you ever noticed that at some times in your life, there is always a day when you sit or stand somewhere doing something and it hits you that you have just at that very moment come full circle from some point that you were at before. I seem to hit that point repeatedly. Not to say that I am not any further than I was the last time I felt I had come full circle, its more of a cycle of emotional being. The surroundings change, the circumstances change, but then there you are again, emotionally full circle. Does that mean you are at the beginning of a new stage, a new challenge, the next level. I don�t know. But it is somewhat comforting, it is somewhat peaceful. And you think, okay, I did this before, and I am going to do �this�, whatever �this� maybe, again. And the goal, I suppose, is to finally be here again, execept further on the path of life.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later