� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
A picture says a thousand words.
written @ 2:11 a.m. on 2003-07-08

Well, my "where are you" entry link doesn't work... and for the life of me, I cannot see the error in the code. So, to correct matters, on the right under "write me notes" you will now see a link to "where are you", you can sign my guest map there,and thank you :) Because right now, empty as it is, it is like a tragic artistic commentary: My entry for tonight.

:)

Now, I hope I will sleep.

~v.

P.S. Thank you Non-Descript for letting me know that the link wasnt working.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later