� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Value
written @ 3:13 a.m. on 2003-07-07

Do you ever get the feeling that something just isn't quite right? You want everything to be "right" and you hope that it's "just you", and that you are wrong, or paranoid. You try and convince yourself that it is not so, that you must be wrong. But, you are too smart for that, and you know it, and so there it is, something is wrong and your own intelligence prevents you from forgetting it and you just wish you didn't know the things you know because it means you have to act.

Sometimes ignorance is bliss.

Sometimes I wish the people around me would play by the happy little rules that I play by. Just treat others the way they would like to be treated themselves.

Oh no, but that would be too easy and then what on earth would life be like without the challenges...

I suppose.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later