� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
If youre bored, I'll pass 4 minutes for you.
written @ 11:38 p.m. on 2003-04-05

You know youre bored when....

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Scorched Earth Tank.I am a Scorched Earth Tank.

When I have a mission, it consumes me; I will not be satisfied until the job is done. I have a strong sense of duty, and a strong sense of direction. Changes in the tide don't phase me - I always know which way the wind blows, and I know how to compensate for it. I get on poorly with people like myself. ((If you were not a Scorched Earth Tank you would be an Asteroid.)What Video Game Character Are You?

So if youre bored, it'll give you something to do for at least 4 minutes. I got the biggest kick out of reading the descriptions of the rest of the things that this all mighty personality truth telling tool may have assigned me to, but through its infinite knowlegde did not.

I think I have to go out and get a drink.

~v.

And by the way, here is my P.S., i don't get along poorly with people like myself. I generally don't get along poorly with anyone...if I did I wouldn't hang out with them at all. :)

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later