� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Home
written @ 9:38 p.m. on 2003-04-08

I have been here for 6 months,six months away from my life and my mountains. Holding on to the things I think kept me well at heart, so as not to forget and not to become the person I was before I went.

I think I used to fear life, and he made me live it. I used to worry about everything, I used to cling to the things material around me. He helped me lose them all. And I do not for a minute regret it, or even think ill of him for doing so, I just think how incredible it was that I allowed it to happen, and how glad I am that I am me now, instead of me 1 year ago. And I have him to thank for that, regardless of how I fought what he was turning me into, funny how at the time I thought he was destroying me and now I see he was, but it was not bad. He was allowing me to just be me.

What more can I say...

I just want to go home.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later