� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Life just keeps on moving and time disappears
written @ 5:50 p.m. on 2003-09-13

Starting a new job on Monday, which the more I think about just seems so backward. My current job brought National success, acknowledgement from every desirable source, and now I feel pushed to go back into my previous field just to maintain my license? A person can be very good at what they do, but is that a reason to go back to it. Why not be good at what you do and love it? It seems lame what I am about to do, but I guess I will just do it, after all I didnt commit to work for these people forever, and they basically just handed me the job, and it will maintain my license. So, whatever.

I havent been writing because I don't think there is much to write about. I could tell you about what I have been doing, but it all seems so useless and not really entertaining.

I may be successful, but success if not always the most captivating thing to read about. And mine is definitely uninspiring -well at least to me...

So, this is a note to say hello and let you know that although I have been quiet, I am still here.

Until I feel that there is something worth saying...(maybe once the new job starts)~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later