� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Impromptu random me
written @ 4:35 a.m. on 2003-07-06

Wouldn't it be wonderful if we could all just write our lives. No sooner than I write that do I realize we can.

Unfortunately it is not assimple as just taking a pen and spilling the ink on beautiful cotton paper telling the tale of what we want to be. Its not as easy as doing a google search and entering the final destination and getting the path.

But oddly it is as simple as making a decision, taking risks and following each step through, until eventually you are where you decided you wanted to be. And maybe its not where you think you wanted to be at all, but there you are, and youre "happy".

Jump at what you want with reckless abandon. Land where you fall as though it were a never ending pile of soft white feathers.

I refuse to fear life, because I insist that it is mine.

It is 4 in the morning. And here I am...

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later