� navigation
todays
yesterdays
profile
talk to me
write me notes
Where are you
design
diaryland

� moments just passed
Good Bye Non Descript - 2007-01-04
Where - 2006-09-27
Clarity - 2006-03-22
a short description - 2005-09-25
The after-sleep - 2005-08-14



moon phases
 
Lose yourself in the reality
written @ 9:08 p.m. on 2003-04-28

I walked in the sun today and just looked at the beauty around me. It doesn't matter what is wrong, or what I do, or what anyone says to me. If I just concentrate on allowing myself to be lost in the beauty of the world, then suddenly I am gone, and nothing else matters.

Remove or ignore those who would feed their poison into your heart, darkening your spirit, crushing your happiness.

Walk in the sun, and dance in the moonlight. Thats all there really is...

Find someone who can do this with you, and heaven becomes our earth.

~v.

a minute, an hour, a day ago || or there is always later